Hours & Locations

Home Contact Us Hours & Locations

First Federal Credit Union has five branch offices: four in Linn County (Cedar Rapids (2), Marion, Hiawatha), one in Spencer and one in Urbana, IA. You can contact either of our branches by using the contact information below.

Disclaimer: Please note that this map is a product of Google, Inc and we are not endorsing or guaranteeing the products, information or recommendations provided by this organization. We are not liable for any failure of products or services advertised on those sites. We are not responsible for the validity, collection, use or security of information by organizations that may be linked to our website. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of websites reached through the use of links from this website.